Code of Conduct

The Parish Council was required to adopt a new Code of Conduct that took effect from 1st July 2012. A copy of the new code can be found here.

The Parish Councillors are required to complete a new Register of Interests form which can be viewed by clicking on the links below. Please note that signatures have been removed for security purposes.

Bob Birthwright 
Maria Fielding
Jon Gilley
Andrew Keiller
Crispin Salimbeni
Simon Stokes
Brad Williams
James Steadman
Dhanaluxmi Mahendran