Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meet the Council

Ansty Ward

Councillor Brad Williams is the Chairman of the Parish Council
Copyhold Cottage, Copyhold Lane, Cuckfield, RH17 5ED 

Councillor Jon Gilley 
Lavenham, Bolney Road, Ansty, RH17 5AW Tel: 01444 454325 

Councillor Simon Stokes is the Chairman of the Planning Committee
The Laurels, Bolney Road, Ansty, RH17 5AW  Tel: 01444 443440

Councillor James Steadman
The Olde Shop, Cuckfield Road, Ansty, RH17 5AF

Rocky Lane Ward

Councillor Dhanaluuxmi Mahendran
29 Cedar Avenue, Haywards Heath, RH16 4UQ. Tel: 07801 382 983

Staplefield Ward

Councillor Bob Birthwright is the Vice Chairman of the Parish Council
Standbridge Farm East, Stanbridge Lane, Staplefield, RH17 6BB Tel: 01444 400432    

Councillor Crispin Salimbeni 
Staplefield Grange, Tanyard Lane, Staplefield , RH17 6EL Tel: 01444 400067     

Councillor Maria Fielding
Rosebank, Handcross Road, Staplefield, RH17 6EJ 

Brook Street and Borde Hill Ward 
Nuala Hampshire, Ashbourne, Brook Street, RH17 5JJ