Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Ansty and Staplefield Parish Council

Meeting Dates

Please note an Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting is to be held on Tuesday 22nd October at 7:30pm in Ansty Village Hall.  The Parish Council will be considering the proposal to make a donation to the Ansty Village Centre project.

2019 Parish Council Meetings. All meeting start at 7:30pm.

Date Location

Monday 14th January

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Monday 11th February 

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Monday 11th March

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Monday 8th April

- 7pm Annual Parish Meeting

- 7:30pm Parish Council Meeting

Ansty Village Hall

MONDAY 13TH MAY

- Annual meeting of the Parish Council

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Monday 10th June

Ansty Village Hall

Monday 8th July

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Monday 12th August

Ansty Village Centre

Monday 9th September

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Monday 14th October

Tuesday 22nd October Extraordinary Parish Council meeting

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall

Ansty Village Hall

 

Monday 11th November

Ansty Village Hall

Monday 9th December

Committee room above Staplefield Village Hall